+7 (495) 641-77-25
+7 (495) 720-90-23

Special features of obtaining working visa

  • An employer who is planning to enter into an employment agreement with a foreign national entering Russia on visa basis and who would want to obtain a working visa for him/her shall first of all acquire a quota 

  • The law sets forth a list of professions / occupations for which a quota is not obligatory 

  • After obtaining quota (or in cases when quota is not needed) an employer shall apply for permit to engage and use foreign employees  (permit under the legal entity's name) which is valid for 1 year ( 365 days) since the moment of its issuance (it may be renewed afterwards) 

  • Work permit and working visa are issued for the term of validity of legal entity's permit 

  • Unlike business / commercial visa which is valid from 90 to 180 days, working visa entitles a foreign national to stay within the territory of Russia for its whole period of validity (365 days) 

  • Foreign national who has obtained working visa is entitled to register at migration service (to obtain notifying registration) at the location of the employing company

  • Family members of a foreign national who has obtained labor visa are entitled to obtain visa of an "accompanying family member". Such visa is issued for the work permit period of validity and gives the right to stay in Russia for the whole period of its validity

Ask a question



 
 
Where are you want to apply?:
 
 
Where are you want to apply?

+7 (495) 641-77-25

Особенности получения рабочей визы

  • Работодатель, который планирует заключить с иностранным гражданином из страны с визовым режимом въезда в РФ трудовой договор и оформить ему рабочую визу, в первую очередь обязан получить квоту 

  • После получения квоты (либо в случае, когда квота не требуется), работодатель оформляет разрешение на привлечение и использование иностранных работников (разрешение на компанию) которое действует 1 год (365 дней) с момента выдачи (с возможностью последующего продления) 

  • Разрешение на работу и рабочая виза выдаются иностранному гражданину на срок действия разрешения на компанию 

  • В отличие от деловой / коммерческой визы, которая действуют 90 дней из 180 дней, рабочая виза дает возможность иностранному гражданину находиться в России в течение всего срока её действия (365 дней) 

  • Иностранный гражданин, получивший рабочую визу, имеет право встать на миграционный учет (оформить уведомительную регистрацию) по адресу офиса компании-работодателя 

  • Члены семьи иностранного гражданина получившего рабочую визу имеют право на получение визы «сопровождающий член семьи». Виза выдается на срок действия разрешения на работу и дает право находиться в России в течение всего срока её действия

Задать вопрос



 
 
Вы планируете оформить документы:
 
 
Вы планируете оформить документы: