+7 (495) 641-77-25
+7 (495) 720-90-23

Apartments for rent in Moscow

Along with London, Paris, Singapore and New York, Moscow is included into TOP-10 most expensive world’s capitals by realty prices. While not everyone can afford purchasing an apartment in Moscow, renting one is considered to be the most widespread option.


It is almost impossible to contact owner of property directly in Moscow real estate market unless you know him in person. In other cases (approx. 99%) the owners are represented by real estate agencies, brokers or other legal companies who charge fees for providing their services.


The intermediary fee amounts to the sum equal to monthly rent rate. It must be noted that, in accordance with common practice, the tenant is the one to pay the fee. Thus, while looking for an apartment, one needs to have so-called “3 sums”:

  • Payment for the first month
  • Deposit
  • Intermediary fee

Our company represents both landlords, planning to let apartments for rent, and foreigners, willing to find apartment for rent.


By virtue of specific character of our services we can also assist in gaining the consent of the landlord to get registered in the apartment, which is an obligatory condition for being granted a status of “temporal resident of the Russian Federation” and applying for residence permit. 

Ask a question



 
 
Where are you want to apply?:
 
 
Where are you want to apply?

+7 (495) 641-77-25

Аренда квартиры в Москве

Москва входит в ТОП–10 мировых столиц по стоимости недвижимости вместе с такими городами как Лондон, Париж, Сингапур и Нью-Йорк. Поэтому покупка квартиры в Москве доступна далеко не всем, и найм (аренда) жилья является наиболее распространённым способом решения жилищного вопроса.


Рынок аренды жилья в Москве построен таким образом, что найти предложение напрямую от собственника практически не возможно. За исключением тех случаев, когда жилье сдают Ваши знакомые. Во всех остальных случаях (примерно 99 %) интересы собственника представляют агентства недвижимости, риэлторы, компании, оказывающие юридические услуги, которые получают за это соответствующее вознаграждение.


Как правило, стоимость услуг представителя составляет 100 % месячной арендной ставки. Стоит отметить, что по сложившейся практике, оплата таких услуг возлагается на того, кто снимает жильё. Таким образом, отправляясь на поиски квартиры, Вы должны «иметь в кармане» так называемые «3 суммы»:

  • Оплата первого месяца проживания в квартире
  • Депозит
  • Оплата услуг представителя

Наша компания представляет интересы как собственников жилья, которые планируют сдавать его в аренду, так и интересы иностранных граждан, желающих арендовать квартиру в Москве.


В силу специфики наших услуг мы можем оказать содействие в получении согласия собственника на регистрацию в квартире, наличие которой является обязательным условием для получения статуса «временно проживающего в РФ» и оформления вида на жительство

Задать вопрос



 
 
Вы планируете оформить документы:
 
 
Вы планируете оформить документы: